Out of stock

Out of stock

Machine 15 – Limited 15 Year Reissue – Clear Vinyl

15 Year Anniversary reissue! Pre-Order here at Millenshop only! 12″ limited edition reissue on clear vinyl. Limited to 300 records sold exclusively here at Millencolin.com.
Shipping and release date November 10th.

This year marks the 15th anniversary of “Machine 15”, so Epitaph are re-releasing the album on three great looking colors. Available on November 10th and available for pre-order now! The Millenstore exclusive vinyl color is the clear vinyl version, limited to 300 pcs. -> Link to the other two vinyl colors here <- (EU Retail - 700 (silver vinyl), Epitaph Webstore - 1000 (Clear & Blue mix vinyl))

Side A:

  1. Machine 15
  2. Done is Done
  3. Detox
  4. Vicious Circle
  5. Broken World
  6. Come On
  7. Centerpiece
  8. Who’s Laughing Now

Side B:

  1. Brand New Game
  2. Ducks & Drakes
  3. Turnkey Paradise
  4. Route One
  5. Danger for Stranger
  6. Saved by Hell
  7. End Piece

Shipping and release date: November 10th.
Note: If you order more items at the same time as this, your complete order will also ship November 10th.

Additional information

Weight 0.35 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Machine 15 – Limited 15 Year Reissue – Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *