Management:

Citybird LML
Magnus Larnhed
magnus@citybirdlml.com

Booking agent Worldwide:

United Talent Agency
Tobbe Lorentz
tobbe.lorentz@unitedtalent.com

Booking agent Sweden:

Live Nation
Richard Ardemark
Richard.Ardermark@LiveNation.se

Booking agent USA & Canada:

The Feldman Agency
Adam Kreeft
416.598.0067
kreeft@feldman-agency.com

Millencolin Socials:

Millencolin Facebook
Millencolin Twitter
Millencolin Instagram
Millencolin YouTube

Millencolin related links:

De:Nihil Records Larzon’s Record Label
Like on Facebook

Nikola Sarcevic Nikola’s Solo project
Like on Facebook

Eckhouse Design Erik’s graphic design company
Like on Facebook

Killersnake Racing Mathia’s dragracing
Like on Facebook

Epitaph Records:

Epitaph.com

Epitaph Records Europe
Studio Korte Leidse, Korte
Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211,
1017 RC Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Marketing Manager:
Gert-Jan, Gertjan@epitaph.com

Promotion:
Alma, alma@epitaph.com

Licensing:
Roger, roger@epitaph.com

Epitaph Records Los Angeles
2798 Sunset Blvd.,
Los Angeles
CA 90026

Phone: 213-355-5000

Marketing:
Matt, matt@epitaph.com

Music Licensing:
Hector, hector@epitaph.com

Publicity:
Christine, christine@epitaph.com

Epitaph Canada:
Tonni, canada@epitaph.com

Cooking Vinyl – Distribution/promotion Australia:

Stu Harvey, Stu@cookingvinylaustralia.com