Machine 15

Millencolin – Machine 15

With an impressive string of releases behind them, nearly two million records sold worldwide and having shared stages with the likes of Blink 182, the Foo Fighters and Queens of the Stone Age, the Orebro based quartet of vocalist/bassist Nikola Sarcevic, guitarists Erik Ohlsson and Mathias Farm and drummer Fredrik Larzon show that they are on top of their game.

While upholding the classic Millencolin sound, they chose to diversify, evolve and progress on the new album. The explosive result is pop infused punk at its all-time best with driving beats, anthemic choruses and irresistible melodies that prove the band is back to kick ass and take names.

Album Details

U.S. Release Date: May 6, 2008
E.U. Release Date: April 7, 2008
Label: Epitaph
Recording Year: 2008
UPC/EAN Code: 45778205769

Track list

  1. Machine 15
  2. Done is Done
  3. Detox
  4. Vicious Circle
  5. Broken World
  6. Come On
  7. Centerpiece
  8. Who’s Laughing Now
  9. Brand New Game
  10. Ducks & Drakes
  11. Turnkey Paradise
  12. Route One
  13. Danger for Stranger
  14. Saved by Hell
  15. End Piece