The Melancholy Collection

Millencolin – The Melancholy Collection

This compilation album consists of unreleased tracks, drawn from Millencolin’s first two EP’s, all the single B-sides and songs recorded only for compilations. With amazing covers of songs like “Coolidge” by The Descendents, “Knowledge” by Operation Ivy and 9-5,” the Dolly Parton classic! If you’re a Millencolin fan, then you scored! If you’re not a Millencolin fan, this isn’t a great place to start unless you’re trying to impress a die-hard Millencolin fan!

Album Details

E.U. Release Date: July 29, 1999
U.S. Release Date: July 29, 1999
Label: Burning Heart Records/Epitaph
Recording Year: 1993-1997
UPC/EAN Code: 45778201563

Track list

  1. In a Room
  2. Pain
  3. Shake Me
  4. Melack
  5. Nosepicker
  6. Use Your Nose
  7. Flippin’ Beans
  8. Yellow Dog
  9. Knowledge
  10. A Whole Lot Less
  11. Coolidge
  12. That’s Up to Me
  13. A Bit of Muslin
  14. Melancholy Protection
  15. Shake Me
  16. Niap
  17. Every Breath You Take
  18. 9 to 5
  19. Dragster
  20. An Elf and His Zippo
  21. Israelites
  22. Vixen